Events

I’ll be teaching, speaking or presenting at a number of events in the coming months. (Please note that bi-monthly Q&A events are for patrons only; to participate, you will need to support my work through Patreon for $10/month or more.)

JANUARY

Tuesday 14 January – Twitterchat: How could creative research methods develop in the next 10 years? 4 pm GMT, at #CRMethodsChat

Tuesday 21 January – teaching Ethical Thinking and Decision-Making in Practice at the University of Manchester

FEBRUARY

Thursday 6 February – online Q&A for patrons at $10/month or above

Tuesday 11 February – Twitterchat, time and topic tbc, at #CRMethodsChat

Tuesday 11 February – ethics and creative methods, University College Cork

Thursday 13 February – Creative Research Methods in Practice, Dublin City University

MARCH

Tuesday 10 March – Twitterchat, time and topic tbc, at #CRMethodsChat

Tuesday 10 March – Creative Research Methods in Practice, University of Southampton

Wednesday 11 March – keynote, PROFRES gathering, University of Stavanger

Thursday 12 March – creative data analysis, PROFRES gathering, University of Stavanger

Tuesday 31 March – Creative Research Methods in Practice, Manchester Metropolitan University

APRIL

Monday 6 April – keynote, BERA conference, Loughborough University

Tuesday 14 April – Twitterchat, time and topic tbc, at #CRMethodsChat

Thursday 16 April – Creative Research Methods in Practice, Nottingham Trent University

date/time tbc – online Q&A for patrons at $10/month or above