Events

I’ll be teaching, speaking or presenting at a number of events in the coming months. (Please note that bi-monthly Q&A events are for patrons only; to participate, you will need to support my work through Patreon for $10/month or more.)

FEBRUARY

Tuesday 4 February – live-tweeting from the Ethics Matters conference in Brussels

Tuesday 11 February – Twitterchat on performative methods, 12 noon GMT at #CRMethodsChat

Tuesday 11 February – ethics and creative methods, University College Cork

Thursday 13 February – Creative Research Methods in Practice, Dublin City University

MARCH

Tuesday 10 March – Creative Research Methods in Practice, University of Southampton

Wednesday 11 March – keynote, PROFRES gathering, University of Stavanger

Thursday 12 March – creative data analysis, PROFRES gathering, University of Stavanger

Monday 16 March – online Q&A for patrons at $10/month or above, 9.30 GMT

Tuesday 17 March – Twitterchat, time and topic tbc, at #CRMethodsChat

Tuesday 31 March – Creative Research Methods in Practice, Manchester Metropolitan University

APRIL

Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 April – Learning through Playful Methods, University of Manchester. Booking now open, places very limited.

Monday 6 April – keynote, BERA conference, Loughborough University

Tuesday 14 April – Twitterchat, time and topic tbc, at #CRMethodsChat

Thursday 16 April – Creative Research Methods in Practice, Nottingham Trent University